## Details of IAS Officers presently working under this Administration (as on 16.04.2018)

S1. No.	Name of the Officer	Work Allocation
1.	Shri Anindo Majumdar Chief Secretary (AGMUT:1985)	1.Home 2.Vigilance(CVO) 3.Parliamentary Affairs 4. Prosecution 5.Policy matters of all departments 6.Chairman-PMB & ANIIDCO 7.Chairman, Khadi Board
2.	Shri Vikram Dev Dutt Pr.Secretary (AGMUT:1993)	<ol> <li>Finance/Excise</li> <li>Health</li> <li>Urban Development</li> <li>Revenue/DM/RR</li> <li>Plg/Stat &amp; Eco</li> <li>CEO, ANI</li> </ol>
3.	Shri Sanjeev Khirwar Comm-cum-Secretary (AGMUT:1994) (under transfer)	1.Shipping 2.Civil Aviation 3.PWD 4.Power
4.	Ms. Ankita Mishra Bundela, Secretary (AGMUT: 2001)	On Foreign Training for 01 year w.e.f 28.08.2017.
5.	Shri Ajay Kumar Singla, Secretary (AGMUT:2005)	<ol> <li>Secretary to Lt.Governor</li> <li>RC, New Delhi</li> </ol>
6.	Shri Udit Prakash Rai, (AGMUT:2007)	1.Deputy Commissioner(SA) 2.Secretary(RD & Panchayat)
7.	Shri Yashpal Garg (AGMUT :2008)	MD, ANIIDCO
8.	Shri Ramesh Verma Secretary (AGMUT:2009)	1.Secretary(Agri/Fy/AH&VS) 2.Secretary(OL) 3.Secy-cum-Director(CS&CA)
9.	Shri Sandip J Jacques Secretary (AGMUT:2009)	1.Secretary(Personnel/Vigilance/IP&T) 2. Special Resident Commissioner, New Delhi/OSD(Tourism) at Andaman Bhavan, New Delhi
10.	Smti Neha Bansal (AGMUT:2010)	1.Secretary(Transport) 2.Secretary(Arts & Culture) 3. Secretary(Industries)
11.	Ms.Nitika Pawar (AGMUT:2012)	On leave
12.	Shri Arava Gopi Krishna (AGMUT:2012)	Secretary(Lab & Emp)     Secy-cum-Registrar(Coop)     Secretary(Education/Sports)
13.	Ms.Kriti Garg (AGMUT:2013)	DC, N&M Andaman
14.	Ms.Monica Priyadarshini (AGMUT:2014)	1.Mission Director, National Health Mission, ANI 2. Mission Director, National AYUSH Mission, ANI 3. Spl. Secretary(Health & Medical Education), ANI 4. Special Secretary(DM&RR), A&NAdmn.
15.	Shri Awanish Kumar (AGMUT:2014)	DC, Car Nicobar
16.	Shri Suneel Anchipaka (AGMUT:2014)	Secretary, PBMC

## Posting Profile of DANICS Officers, A&N Administration (as on 16.04.2018)

S. No	Name of the Officer	Present Posting
I	Junior Administrative Grade-I	
1.	Smti Shashi Kaushal (1990)	1.CEO, Zilla Parishad, South Andaman 2.Secy(GA/AR&Trg/Arch/H&E/SW)
2.	Smti Geetika Sharma (1996) (under transfer)	Director(Social Welfare)/ Director(Arts & Culture)
3.	Shri R.Chandramohan (1997)	Special Resident Commissioner, Kolkata
II	Junior Administrative Grade-II	
4.	Shri Som Naidu (2004)	1.Joint Secy-cum- Dir(RD/Panch) 2.OSD(Monitoring Cell), O/o CS 3. CEO, Zilla Parishad, N&MA
III	Selection Grade	5, 525, 2ma 1 anoma, 1,6mm
5.	Shri Govind Ram (2004)	1.Director(Disaster Management) 2.Director(TW)(addl.charge)
6.	Shri Navlendra Kumar Singh, (2006)	1.Director(Transport) 2.Secretary, UTCPCR
IV	Entry Grade	
7.	Shri Vinod Kumar V.K (2004)	Joint Secretary to LG, Raj Niwas
8.	Shri Kuldeep Singh Thakur (2007),	Joint Resident Commissioner, New Delhi
9.	Shri Arun Kumar Jha (2011), (under transfer)	<ol> <li>AC(Tribal Welfare)</li> <li>Executive Secretary, AAJVS</li> </ol>
10	Shri Babu Lal Meena(2012) (under transfer)	1. GM, ANIIDCO 2. Supdt.District Jail, Port Blair
11	Shri T.N.Meena (2012) (under transfer)	Information/Publicity Officer     DRCS(HQ), Port Blair
12	Shri Shubhankar Ghosh,	1. Director(Education)-cum- State Project Director, SSA/RMSA 2. Jt.Secretary(Hr.Edn) 3. Director(Sports)
13	Shri Mukesh Rajora	1. AC/SDM(South Andaman) 2. AC(RR & DM)
14	Dr.Mohd.Rehan Raza (2012) (under transfer)	1. Asst.Commr(HQ), SA 2. OSD(ANIIMS) 3. ADM(SA)
15	Shri Rajesh Choudhary (under transfer)	1.Assistant Commissioner(Sett.) 2. CEO/Dy.CEO, ANI
16	Shri Sudhakar (under transfer)	Jt.Secy(Fin/Plg/Rev)
17	Shri Mahesh Kumar Gupta	AC(HQ), Mayabunder
18	Shri Praveer Kumar Singh	OSD to Lt.Governor, A&N Island
19	Shri Ajit Singh Thakur	Deputy Director(SW)
20	Shri Nishant Bodh	Assistant Commissioner, Nancowry
21	Shri Ranjeet Kumar Singh	Assistant Commissioner, Campbell Bay
22	Shri Atish Kumar	AC(HQ), Car Nicobar/ Deputy Registrar of Coop.Societies, Car Nicobar/Project Officer,ITDP,Car Nicobar
23	Shri Piyush Rohankar	AC, Middle Andaman, Rangat
24	Shri Shailendra Kumar Singh	DRCS, Mayabunder/AC, Diglipur
25	Shri Alok Kumar	Directorate of IP&T
26	Shri Dhole Aom Kashinathrao	Employment Officer
27	Shri Kamlesh Kumar	Asst.Commissioner(FS)/CALF/ Jt.Secretary(Home/Vig)
28	Shri Vinay Kumar Jindal	Deputy Director(Tourism)